Government 

Burgess & Commissioners’ Town Meeting

townsealWALKERSVILLE TOWN

MEETING AGENDA

March 11, 2015

  1. 7:30 PM – Call to Order – Burgess Whitmore Pledge of Allegiance Prayer
  2. Approval of the Town Meeting Minutes of February 25, 2015
  3. Approval of the Closed Personnel Meeting Minutes of February 25, 2015
  4. ORDER OF BUSINESS:
    1. Introduction of Ordinance from Economic Development Commission
    2. Award Mowing Contract
    3. Accounts Payable
    4. Commissioners Concerns
    5. Citizen Questions and Concerns
  5. ANNOUNCEMENTS:
    1. Thurs., March 19, 7:30 – Economic Development Meeting
    2. Tues., March 24, 7:30 – Planning Meeting
    3. Weds., March 25, 7:30 – Town Meeting
    4. Weds., April 1, 7:30 – Parks Meeting
    5. Thurs., April 2, 7:30 – Economic Development Meeting
    6. Fri., April 3 – Good Friday – OFFICE CLOSED
    7. Tues., April 7, 7:30 – Board of Appeals (if needed)
    8. Weds., April 8, 7:30 – Town Meeting
    9. Tues., April 14, 7:30 – Planning Workshop (?)
    10. Thurs., April 16, 7:30 – Economic Development Meeting
    11. Weds., April 22, 7:30 – Town Meeting
    12. Tues., April 28, 7:30 – Planning Meeting
  6. UPCOMING EVENTS:
    1. Sat., May 16 – Walkersville Day
    2. Sat., June 13 – Bulk Trash Pickup and Shred Day in Town Hall Parking Lot
    3. Mon., Sept. 14 – Town Election 6. Closed Personnel/Legal Meeting
  7. Adjournment
Facebook Comments

Related posts